Uncategorized

Daily Prompt: Conundrum

 

I have grown accustom to life’s conundrums.

I guess I have to.

As life’s problems are quite abundant.

Like when is it ending?

As we know, every second is spending,

Towards our life drawing to a close.

How do we ask whats the meaning to life?

Or how did we get here?

Without offending, someone or something.

I do not know what these answers are,

I probably never will.

I guess that is why I have grown accustom, to never answering life’s conundrums.

 

 

via Daily Prompt: Conundrum

Conundrum

Leave a Reply

